Kursleiterinnenteam

Betti Block
Wickel & Co.
info@bettiblock.de
Susanne Brinkmann
Rückbildung
s-brinkmann@versanet.de
Claudia Dettmar
fitdankbaby, Babymassage
s-babybauch@web.de
Vera Drell
Geburtsvorbereitung
vera.drell@icloud.com
Margarete Engell
PEKiP
m_engell@web.de
Marie Faber
Tanz
faber.marie@web.de
Anne Grafweg
Yoga
anne@anne-grafweg.de
Lisa Heitmann
Yoga, Babymassage
lisa_heitmann@web.de
Antje Hoffmann
Stillberatung, Säuglingspfl.
info@stillberatung-hoffmann.de
Jenni Ibrisimovic
Erste Hilfe
jenn.ibri@web.de
Alexandra Kamphausen
Yoga
alex_kamp@t-online.de
Barbara Kauth
Geburtsvorbtg., Babymass.
info@hebamme-kauth.de
Karolina Maria Knoll
Kindertanz
karolinamariaknoll@icloud.com
Bärbel Landefeld-Becker
PEKiP
landefeld.b@gmx.de
Claudia Langer
PEKip
clalanger1707@gmail.com
Marion Leifeld
SpielRaum, Beikost
marion.leifeld@arcor.de
Jasmin Müller
Zwillingsgruppe
jasmin.mueller1985@gmx.de
Leonie Müller
Familiengeburtsvorbereitung
hebamme.leo@gmail.com
Karin Niessen
Geburtsvorbereitung
karinniessen@gmx.de
Miriam Pohl
Spielgymnastik
miriam.pohl@fitdankbaby.de
Milena Sawczuk
Yoga
milena-sawczuk@outlook.de
Jasmin Schaudinn
PEKiP
jasminschaudinn@gmx.de
Bärbel Scharrer
Fotografin
info@photographie-scharrer.de
Silvia Schuppler
Yoga, Rückbildung, Schwangerschaftsgymnastik
silvia_schuppler@web.de
Christina Sohn
Flohmarktkoordination
a.christina.sohn@gmx.de
Anne Thüning
Geburtsvorbereitung
a.thuening@gmx.de
Kitty Überholz
PEKiP
kitty.ueberholz@t-online.de
Lexa Voss
Musikpädagogin
kontakt@lexavoss.de
Carmen Wasmus
Pilates
physio@carmen-wasmus.de
Lea Weber
Geburtsvorbtg., Rückbild., Schwangerschaftsgym.
lea.weber26@gmx.de
Verena Wegemann
PEKiP
verenawegemann@mail.de
Petra Welpmann
Klang-Therapeutin
p.welpmann@gmx.de