KursleiterInnenteam

Betti Block
Wickel & Co.
info@bettiblock.de
Susanne Brinkmann
Rückbildung
s-brinkmann@versanet.de
Christian Bustamante
Väterberater
christian.bustamante@caritas-wsg.de
Claudia Dettmar
fitdankbaby, Babymassage
s-babybauch@web.de
Dorothee Eisenhardt
Geburtsvorbereitung, Rückbildung
dorothee@hamtam.de
Margarete Engell
PEKiP
m_engell@web.de
Marie Faber
Tanz
faber.marie@web.de
Anne Grafweg
Yoga
anne@anne-grafweg.de
Sandra Grob
PEKiP
sandra.grob@t-online.de
Lisa Heitmann
Yoga, Babymassage
lisa_heitmann@web.de
Britta Hörnig
Stoffwindelberatung
info@gewickelt-gebunden.de
Antje Hoffmann
Stillberatung, Säuglingspfl.
info@stillberatung-hoffmann.de
Daniela Hoffmann
PEKiP
daniela.kaps@freenet.de
Ann-Kathrin Huser
Geburtsvorbereitung
info@annka-huser.de
Jenni Ibrisimovic
Erste Hilfe
jenn.ibri@web.de
Bianca Iordanidis
Nachhaltigkeitscafé
bianca@iordanidis.de
Alexandra Kamphausen
Yoga
alex_kamp@t-online.de
Barbara Kauth
Geburtsvorbtg., Babymass.
info@hebamme-kauth.de
Karolina Maria Knoll
Tanpädagogin
karolinamariaknoll@icloud.com
Yasmin König
Hypnobirthing
info@hypnobirthing-wuppertal.de
Steffi Kubik
Schreibwerkstatt
info@praxis-kubik.de
Bärbel Landefeld-Becker
PEKiP
landefeld.b@gmx.de
Claudia Langer
PEKip
clalanger1707@gmail.com
Marion Leifeld
SpielRaum, Beikost
marion.leifeld@arcor.de
Sabrina Mansfeld
PEKiP
sab.mansfeld@gmail.com
Annemarie Meurer
SpielRaum
annemarie.meurer@gmx.de
Jasmin Müller
Zwillingsgruppe
jasmin.mueller1985@gmx.de
Karin Niessen
Geburtsvorbereitung
karinniessen@gmx.de
Stephanie Poggemann
Rückbildung
stephanie.poggemann@
gmail.com
Manuela Sander
Beckenbodentherapeutin
manuela-sander@gmx.de
Milena Sawczuk
Yoga
milena-sawczuk@outlook.de
Daniela Schönfeld
SpielRaum
danielaschoenfeld@gmx.com
Christina Sohn
Flohmarktkoordination
a.christina.sohn@gmx.de
Anne Thüning
Geburtsvorbereitung
a.thuening@gmx.de
Kitty Überholz
PEKiP
kitty.ueberholz@t-online.de
Lexa Voss
Musikpädagogin
kontakt@lexavoss.de
Carmen Wasmus
Pilates
physio@carmen-wasmus.de
Petra Welpmann
Klang-Therapeutin
p.welpmann@gmx.de